QDev-All Group Meetings – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Center for Quantum Devices > QDev-All Group Meetings

QDev-All Group Meetings

List of QDev-All group 2017/18

QDev-All monthly group meetings are held on a Friday at 13:15 hrs.  All meetings will be held in AUD 6 unless otherwise announced.  At the group meetings, we talk about some of our very recent, on-going, or even ideas for future work. Each group meeting has three presenters:

Speaker 1
Speaker 2
Speaker 3

Gerbold Ménard

Title: The (long) road to the Majorana qubit

Robert McNeil

Title:  A (short) road to many qubits - via the alignment of nanowires in a wafer-scale format using dielectrophoresis


Eoin O'Farrell

Bound state spectroscopy of hybrid superconductor semiconductor quantum dots

Jonas Skovlund Madsen

Imaging Scatterometry for characterization of nanostructures

Filip Malinowski

Spin qubit tricks for Majoranas

20/10 Ervand Kandelak Natalie Pearson TBD
24/11 Martin Bjergfelt Ville Maisi Michele Burrello

Karl Petersson

Hung Nguyen Fabio Ansaloni

Esben Bork Hansen

Frederik Nathan Deividas Sabonis

Damon Carrad

Thomas Kanne Nordqvist TBD